My ride or die

I thought you would always be there for me, why? Because you were my best hommie.

You were the only one that really understood, the only one that knew when I was up to no good.

With you I was always carefree, and there was never the slightest need for me to worry.

Your magical kiss always threw my mind off balance, and together I thought we were the greatest alliance.

But then we parted ways; you went left and I went right, oh the cold days; our friendship was shelved coz of the frost-bite.

Getting over you was the hardest thing to do; I swear I did try, day after day convincing myself to believe in what I knew was a lie.

But during the thick of things you did come by, and showed me what it really meant to ride or die.

Now I know you’ll always be here for me, why? Because you are my best hommie.

The only one that really does understand, the one thats always by my right hand.

With you I’m always carefree, and there’s never the slightest need for me to worry.

Your magical kiss, just like the old times, throws my mind off balance, and together, just like the old times, I know we’re the greatest alliance!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My ride or die

  1. Lawi Odera says:

    Hope it eint like BBA Amplified alliance….

  2. Brianna. Hephzibah says:

    amaizing!!! 🙂

    .

Leave a Reply

