Different Views

When she looked at me, all she saw was disaster,
when I looked at her, all I saw was a new chapter.
When she looked at me, she saw no direction,
when I looked at her, I had found a new addiction.

When she looked at me, I was completely lost, when I looked at her, I had to protect her at all cost.
When she looked at me, I could see the lies twisting around in her eyes, when I looked at her . . . that is when I finally realised.

When I look at her, all I see is disaster,
when she looks at me, all she sees is a lost chapter.
When I look at her, I see no direction,
when she looks at me, she sees an unsatiable addiction.

When I look at her, she is completely lost, when she looks at me, there’s no longer protection not even at a cost.
When I look at her, she can see the lies twisting around in my eyes, when she looks at me . . . that is when she finally does realise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Different Views

  1. Lawi Odera says:

    This is doooooooooooooope

  2. TheRealMista says:

    Thanx man!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

